top of page


Crockery Lake Association Annual Members meeting is tonight at the Chester Township Hall at 7:00pm. 3509 Sehler, Conklin, MI.

Elections will take place for 3 positions. Betsy Ludwick has agreed to run for another term. Tyler Heitzman and Jason Bueschel have also been nominated. Nominations will also be taken from the audience.

You must be a member to vote. Membership is $40 and you can join at the meeting tonight.

Come and hear Ben Jordan from the Ottawa County Conservation District to hear about possible grants and options available for our lake and septic systems as well as shoreline improvements.

See you there at 7pm!

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page